Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Rolf Meyn

Rolf Meyn

Real/full name:
Rolf Meyn
Place of origin:
Germany (Datteln)


Drums (1994-2014)

1997 Towards the Chapter of Chaos (Demo) Drums
1998 The Winter of Our Discontent Drums
1999 Deathchrist Drums
2000 The Doom Messiah Drums
2001 Apocalypse Unleashed (Single) Drums
2009 No Beast So Fierce... Drums
2010 Coffins / Warhammer (Split) Drums
2012 Apokalyptic War (Split) Drums (as "Rolf "Atomic" Meyn")
Added by: Antimatzist Modified by: SaulVerner
Added on: 2011-04-12 02:28:22 Last modified on: 2015-03-16 22:24:23
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.