Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Rogers Cypher

Rogers Cypher

Real/full name:
Rogers Rodrigues
40 (born Feb 7th, 1979)
Place of origin:

Profane Creation

Drums (1991-1996, 2014-present)

1993 Into the Dark Side (Demo) Drums
1994 Prelude to Advertisement New Kingdom (Demo) Drums
1994 Supremacy (Demo) Drums
1995 Nema Drums
1996 In Name of the Supreme Black Arts... Nema (Demo) Drums
1996 Summoning the Black Dimensions in the Farallones / Nema (Split) Drums
2016 Portal do Inferno Drums
Added by: countmozart Modified by: 68686
Added on: 2011-06-24 08:21:53 Last modified on: 2018-12-21 03:43:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.