Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Roger Bjørge

Roger Bjørge

Real/full name:
Roger Bjørge
37 (born Apr 27th, 1982)
Place of origin:
Norway (Oslo)

Illusion Suite

Drums (2003-present)

2005 The Adventures of Arcan (Demo) Drums
2009 Final Hour Drums
2013 The Iron Cemetery Drums, Keyboards, Vocals (backing), Orchestration
Added by: Powerprogfan96 Modified by: Dawnking27
Added on: 2011-12-24 15:14:00 Last modified on: 2016-05-17 23:07:52
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.