Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Robin Sörqvist

Robin Sörqvist

Real/full name:
Klas Robin Sörqvist
39 (born Nov 24th, 1980)
Place of origin:

Epic Future

Vocals, Guitar


Bass (1994-2000), Guitars (lead) (2000-?)

1995 Infernal Predomination (Demo) Bass
1996 The Suffering (Demo) Bass
1997 Promo '97 (Demo) Bass
1998 Evilized Bass
1999 Promo '99 (Demo) Bass
2000 Terror Succeeds Vocals (backing), Bass
2001 Promo '01 (Demo) Guitars (lead)
2002 The Killer Guitars (lead)
2002 The Deathsquad (EP) Guitars
2004 Fate of Norns Release Shows (Split) Guitars
2004 Hellucinate Guitars
2007 Holy Murder Masquerade Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing)
2009 Death Domination Guitars
(show all)

Power Supreme

As Robin Sorqvist:

The Crown

Guitars (2013-present)

2014 Headhunter (Single) Guitars
2015 Death Is Not Dead Guitars (lead)
2018 Iron Crown (Single) Vocals (backing), Guitars
2018 Cobra Speed Venom Lyrics (tracks 6, 8), Songwriting (tracks 6, 8), Vocals (backing), Guitars (lead)


As Robin Von South:
Vocals (?-2017)

2014 Rampage (EP) Vocals

The Crown

Guitars (2012-2013)


2002 The Sideshow Vocals (backing)
Added by: hiroshi_maehara Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2011-04-16 11:28:31 Last modified on: 2020-01-02 14:39:48
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.