Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Roberto Marco

Real/full name:
Roberto Marco
41 (born Jan 17th, 1981)
Place of birth:
Spain (Alicante, Valencian Community)

Shock After Collapse

As Rob Marco:
Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards

2015 Shock After Collapse Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
2021 Transcend Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards


Guitars (?-2012)

2007 The Second Philosophy Guitars
2009 A New Constellation Guitars, Bass (as "Rob Marco")
Added by: Kraggul Modified by: Azmodes
Added on: 2011-04-15 16:09:33 Last modified on: 2021-03-21 10:28:48
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.