Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Robert Örnesved

Robert Örnesved

Real/full name:
Yngve Robert Örnesved
43 (born Sep 3rd, 1978)
Place of birth:


Guitars (2002-present)

2005 Demon Demon (Demo) Guitars
2007 Triumph and Tragedy Guitars
2011 Pieces of a Shattered Me Guitars, Vocals (backing)


Guitars (2016-present)

2017 Afterlife (Single) Guitars
2017 Nightmare (Single) Guitars
2017 Heroes in Time Guitars
2019 Far from the Sanctuary (Single) Guitars
2019 Apocalypse (Single) Guitars
2019 Social Butterflies (Single) Guitars
2019 Biomechanicals Guitars
2020 Hunting High and Low (Single) Guitars
2020 We Bring You the Stars (Single) Guitars
2020 Peacekeepers (Single) Guitars
2021 A Virtual World (Single) Guitars
2021 Cloud Connected (Single) Guitars
2021 A Virtual World Guitars
(show all)
Added by: TheStormIRide Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2011-11-22 09:49:45 Last modified on: 2022-07-24 18:03:37
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.