Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Rob Love Magnusson

Rob Love Magnusson

Real/full name:
Jenz Robert Love Magnusson
35 (born Nov 30th, 1985)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Västerås)


Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing) (2007-present)

2009 Bring the Thunder Guitars, Vocals (backing) (as "Rob Love")
2011 This Is My Life (Single) Guitars
2011 Knock You Down Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2012 Land of Broken Dreams (Single) Guitars
2012 Sultans of Sin Guitars, Vocals (backing), Keyboards (tracks 5, 8)
2012 Raise Your Hands (Single) Guitars
2014 Starlight (Single) Guitars
2014 Renatus Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing), Songwriting (as "Love Magnusson")
2016 Roar of the Underdog (Single) Guitars
2016 The Human Paradox (Single) Guitars
2016 Titanic Mass Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing), Songwriting (tracks 1-5, 9-11) (as "Love Magnusson")
2018 Firesign Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing), Songwriting (tracks 1-6, 8, 10) (as "Love Magnusson")
2020 Presence of Mind (Single) Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
2020 Heartless Madness (Single) Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
2020 Waterfall (Single) Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
2020 The Dark Delight Keyboards, Songwriting (tracks 1-10), Guitars, Vocals (backing) (as "Love Magnusson")
(show all)


As Rob Love:

2008 Virus Guitars (lead) (track 3)

Eternal Flight

2011 Diminished Reality, Elegies and Mysteries Guitars (lead) (tracks 4, 9)


2014 Renatus Recording (additional) (as "Love Magnusson")
2016 Titanic Mass Recording (as "Love Magnusson")
2020 The Dark Delight Editing (as "Love Magnusson")
Added by: emilioX666 Modified by: GOOFAM
Added on: 2011-06-14 23:30:04 Last modified on: 2020-08-20 23:29:09
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.