Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Rikard Jansson

Rikard Jansson

Real/full name:
Rikard Jansson
Place of origin:
Sweden (Gävle)

Apocalypse Orchestra

Bass, Vocals (backing) (2013-present)

2015 The Garden of Earthly Delights (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2017 The End Is Nigh Bass, Vocals (backing)

Eternity's End

2016 The Fire Within Vocals (choirs)
Added by: PDS Modified by: BlackenedMortiferus
Added on: 2015-01-25 19:28:05 Last modified on: 2018-03-30 03:57:52
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.