Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rick Rangel

Rick Rangel

Real/full name:
Rick Rangel
30 (born Nov 10th, 1987)
Place of origin:
United States

Fueled by Fire

Bass (formerly), Guitars, Vocals

2006 Spread the Fire Guitars (as "Rick")
2010 Plunging into Darkness Guitars (lead), Vocals
2013 Trapped in Perdition Guitars, Vocals


2012 Night of the Living Dead Vocals (additional)
Added by: Metalkruzher Modified by: headlocker
Added on: 2011-04-17 18:48:20 Last modified on: 2013-05-15 08:07:53
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.