Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Rick Lieffering

Rick Lieffering

Real/full name:
Rick Lieffering
36 (born 1985)
Place of origin:
Netherlands (Aalburg)


Drums (2002-present)

2005 Ordeal Drums
2019 The Nefarious Order (Split) Drums

The Darkest Red

Drums (2006-2015)

2006 Time Has Come to Embrace (Demo) Drums
2007 The Reaping (Demo) Drums
2009 Destroy & Rebuild Drums
2015 Assimilation Drums
Added by: Duisterling Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2011-04-09 08:56:08 Last modified on: 2020-07-03 10:30:21
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.