Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Ray Melnick
Place of birth:
United States

Cemetery Lust

Bass, Vocals (backing)

2009 Unholy Grave Bangers (Demo) Bass
2010 Cum on the Cross / STD (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2010 Live & Lusting (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2011 Cemetery Lust (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2012 Screams of the Violated Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "Ray Melnick")
2013 Perverted Metal Assault!!! Live at Black Circle Festival 4 2012 (Split video) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2014 Orgies of Abomination Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "Ray-pissed")
2015 Screams of the Violated Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "Ray "Raypist" Melnick")
2018 Rotting in Piss Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "Ray Piss")
Added by: Dodenrijk Modified by: Five Pointed Star
Added on: 2011-04-14 04:40:04 Last modified on: 2020-08-02 21:24:00
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.