Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Krzysztof Walkowiak
Place of birth:


Owner of Lower Silesian Stronghold (earlier known as True Underground Productions).

Dark Fury

As K.:
Vocals, Guitars, Bass (1997-present)

1998 Turning into Ashes (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2000 Thor's Hammer / Dark Fury (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2003 Turning into Ashes / Krwawy sztandar (Compilation) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2004 Carnivore (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2004 Vae Victis! Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2005 Slavonic Thunder Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2006 Alliance in Hate (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2007 Final Solution Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2008 Fortress of Eagles Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2009 The Price of Treason Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2009 Necrohate / Auri Sacra Fames (Split) Everything
2009 After the Battle (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2010 Saligia Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums
2011 Lhotský Vlkodlak - Vlkodlakův řev VI (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2012 W.A.R. Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2012 We Know How to Hate (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2014 Synningthwait Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2016 This Story Happened Before Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2017 Goatmoon / Dark Fury (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2018 Furor Slavica (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2019 Flooded Lands Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2022 Dark Fury / Kvasir's Blood (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2024 Shoot to Kill! Vocals, Guitars, Bass
(show all)

Popravčí Vrch

Drums (2012-present)

2014 Král šibenice (EP) Drums


Vocals (2017-present)

2017 Marching Towards the Abyss of Death (EP) Vocals


Drums, Vocals

2001 Deep Wood's (Demo) Vocals
2003 Death to Z.O.G.!!! / Deep Woods (Split) Vocals
2014 Quotidian Purgatory (EP) Drums



2015 Pure Hate Attack (Split) Drums



2009 We Bring Desolation (Split) Drums
2009 Dawn of a New Era Drums
2009 Aryan Voice of Hatred (EP) Drums
2010 Selbstmord / Legacy of Blood (Split) Drums
2012 No Forgiveness! Drums

Thor's Hammer

Guitars (2001-2003)

2002 The Fate Worse than Death Guitars


Guitars, Bass, Drums

2008 From the Abyss of Dungeons of Darkness Guitars, Drums (as "Krzysztof aka Raborym")
2010 Zamglenie Unknown (as "Krzysztof aka Raborym")


2008 Slavonic Horned Evil (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Drums
2010 Diabolic Ritual in the Cursed Forest (EP) Bass
2011 Confraternity of Lawlessness (Demo) Bass, Guitars, Drums
2023 Under the Sign of the Black Wolf (EP) Bass


2000 Wolfschanze (Demo) Drums, Vocals
2001 Hail Pagan Europe Vol.1 (Split) Drums, Vocals (tracks 5, 6)
2004 Shall I Never Drink the Fulfillment (Demo) Drums
2005 Shall I Drink the Fulfilment... / We Are the Only Gods (Split) Drums


2013 Brzask (EP) Vocals (additional) (track 1)

Blood Stronghold

2016 From Sepulchral Remains... Mastering
2016 Vengeance in Sacrificial Blood (Compilation) Remastering


2010 The Return of Hate Engineering, Mixing

Dark Fury

2008 Fortress of Eagles Engineering


1995 Thousand Swords Photography
1998 Immortal Pride Photography

Hadak Ura

2021 Sacred Dominions / Hadak Ura (Split) Mastering (as "K")

Krypta Nicestwa

2019 Von alten Gräbern / Krypta nicestwa (Split) Mixing, Mastering (tracks 5-8)


2015 Pure Hate Attack (Split) Mixing, Mastering

Starlit Woods

2017 The Darkening Moon's Nightmares (Split) Mixing and Mastering


2018 Black Oath Rites (Split) Mastering (track 1)

Zakon Wilczej Krwi

2013 Zew wilkołackiej krwi (Demo) Mastering (tracks 1, 3)
Added by: vlkodlak666 Modified by: HeavierThanThou
Added on: 2011-04-13 07:56:48 Last modified on: 2024-05-07 08:34:00
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.