Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Przemysław Smyczek

Przemysław Smyczek

Real/full name:
Przemysław Smyczek
Place of origin:

Eternal Deformity

Guitars (1993-present)

1994 Forgotten Distant Time (Demo) Guitars, Acoustic guitars, Bass, Organ
1996 Promo 96 (Demo) Guitars
1997 Nothing Lasts Forever Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards
1999 In the Abyss of Dreams ... Furious Memories Guitars
2002 The Serpent Design Guitars (as "Smyczek")
2007 Frozen Circus Guitars
2012 The Beauty of Chaos Guitars (lead)
2015 No Way Out Guitars
Added by: Glaridar Modified by: zuchu666
Added on: 2011-09-26 16:54:10 Last modified on: 2015-11-04 05:36:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.