Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Pete Altieri

Pete Altieri

Real/full name:
Pete Altieri
Place of origin:
United States

Low Twelve

Bass, Vocals (lead) (1998-present)

1999 Blunt Force Trauma (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1999 Kill Floor (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2000 Flesh of the Weak Vocals (lead), Bass
2006 This Side Toward Enemy Bass, Vocals (lead)

Sacred Oath

Bass (1985-?)

1985 Sacred Oath (Demo) Bass
1986 Shadow Out of Time (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1987 A Crystal Vision Bass
2005 A Crystal Revision Bass
2007 Darkness Visible Bass
2013 Fallen Bass

Low Twelve

2006 This Side Toward Enemy Producer, Engineering, Mastering, Photography, Mixing
Added by: Jester66 Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2011-04-16 15:36:06 Last modified on: 2020-02-10 17:11:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.