Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Marco Bomboi
Place of birth:
Italy (Rome, Lazio)


One of the owners of Slava Satan Records.


Bass, Guitars

2002 In Cold Dimness (EP) Bass
2005 Ansia Bass
2007 Allegiance of the Profane Pack (Split) Bass, Guitars
2007 Brno Under Siege (Live album) Bass
2008 Infernal Belief (Split) Drums, Bass, Guitars
2008 Primordial Bass, Guitars
2009 United in Hell (Split) Bass, Guitars
2010 Emanation of Blackness (Split) Bass
2012 The Hammer of Antichristian Detonation (Split) Bass, Guitars
2012 The Hammer of Antichristian Detonation (Split) Bass, Guitars
2012 The Forbidden Fruit of Purity (Split) Bass, Guitars
2014 Operazione paura (Split) Samples, Guitars, Keyboards, Bass
2014 Seventh Day of Dead (EP) Bass, Guitars, Synths, Samples
2015 Dreams of a Gone Existence (Split) Bass
2015 The Burning Fanatism Bass
2016 Vardan / Tundra (Split) Bass
2018 Pussy God (Single) Bass, Guitars
2019 The Darkening Sky Songwriting, Lyrics, Bass
2019 Celebrating Darkness (Split) Bass, Guitars
2021 Deathcrush (Single) Bass
2021 Hate Blood Death (EP) Bass, Guitars
2021 Desecration and Blood (Split) Bass, Guitars
2021 Incubus (Single) Bass, Guitars
2021 Nachtvrucht / Tundra (Split) Bass, Guitars
2022 Eclipse of Blood (EP) Bass, Guitars, Keyboards
2023 Pripyat (EP) Bass, Guitars
(show all)

Agonia Black Vomit


2010 Rites of Unholy Seed (Demo) Bass
2011 Satanic Black Vomit Bass
2014 Operazione paura (Split) Bass
2015 A-Uā€‹.ā€‹7983 (Split) Bass
2017 Cosmosatanic Wisdom Bass

Lost Reflection

As Marco Bomboi:

2011 Florida Bass

VII Arcano

As Marco Bomboi:

1999 Promo MCMICIX (Demo) Bass


2021 Glass Coffin / HellGoat (Split) Bass, Vocals (additional)


2005 Ansia Layout, Mixing, Photography, Recording
2006 In Cold Dimness (EP) Layout, Recording, Artwork
2007 Allegiance of the Profane Pack (Split) Artwork
2008 Infernal Belief (Split) Mixing
2008 Primordial Layout, Lyrics, Photography, Artwork, Songwriting
2009 United in Hell (Split) Lyrics
2012 The Forbidden Fruit of Purity (Split) Recording
2014 Seventh Day of Dead (EP) Graphics, Layout
2015 The Burning Fanatism Recording, Songwriting, Photography, Lyrics
2016 Vardan / Tundra (Split) Lyrics
2018 Pussy God (Single) Lyrics, Recording, Layout
2019 The Darkening Sky Recording, Photography
2019 The Darkening Sky Photography
2019 Celebrating Darkness (Split) Layout
2021 Incubus (Single) Mixing, Songwriting, Layout, Lyrics
2021 Nachtvrucht / Tundra (Split) Layout, Lyrics, Mixing, Songwriting
2022 Eclipse of Blood (EP) Songwriting, Recording, Artwork, Lyrics, Layout, Photography
(show all)
Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: 14222
Added on: 2011-04-11 14:07:40 Last modified on: 2023-12-11 13:27:49
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.