Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Per Qvarnstrom

Per Qvarnstrom

Real/full name:
Per Qvarnstrom
34 (born 1984)
Place of origin:

By Night

As Per Qvarnström:
Drums (1999-present)

2000 By Night (Demo) Drums
2001 Derelict (Demo) Drums
2002 Lamentations (Demo) Drums
2004 Cipher System / By Night (Split) Drums
2005 Burn the Flags Drums
2006 A New Shape of Desperation Drums
2012 Sympathy for Tomorrow Drums

The Ancients Rebirth

Drums (2018-present)

Predicted Conspiracy


The Unguided

Drums (2011)

Added by: oogboog Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2011-10-25 16:02:48 Last modified on: 2018-11-11 11:58:46
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.