Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Per Qvarnström

Per Qvarnström

Real/full name:
Per Qvarnström
35 (born 1984)
Place of origin:

By Night

Drums (1999-present)

2000 By Night (Demo) Drums
2001 Derelict (Demo) Drums
2002 Lamentations (Demo) Drums
2004 Cipher System / By Night (Split) Drums
2005 Burn the Flags Drums
2006 A New Shape of Desperation Drums
2012 Sympathy for Tomorrow Drums

The Ancients Rebirth

Drums (2018-present)

Predicted Conspiracy


The Unguided

Drums (2011)

Added by: oogboog Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2011-10-25 16:02:48 Last modified on: 2019-01-21 08:47:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.