Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Ozan Yıldırım

Ozan Yıldırım

Real/full name:
Ozan Yıldırım
41 (born Feb 4th, 1982)
Place of birth:
Türkiye (Ankara)

Raven Woods

Bass (1998-present)

2001 In Silent Agony... (EP) Guitars
2006 ...and Emotions Are Spilled Drums
2011 Enfeebling the Throne Bass, Percussion, Keyboards

The Sarcophagus

As Frostmourne:
Bass (2007-present)

2009 Hate Cult (EP) Bass
2009 Towards the Eternal Chaos Bass
2017 Beyond This World's Illusion Bass

Burial Invocation

Bass (2018-2020)


Bass (2016)


Bass (2013-present)

Rektal Tuşe

2020 Aklen Muaf (EP) Backing vocals on #7


2023 ...from the Depths Cover art, Mixing, Mastering

Archaic Vanity

2020 Deformed and Disfigured (EP) Recording, Mixing, Mastering, Artwork

Burial Invocation

2018 Abiogenesis Layout, Design


2008 Deformed Future//Genetic Nightmare Artwork, Layout
2016 Monument Layout


2021 Precognition to Eradicate Mixing, Mastering


2021 Khalkedonian Death Mixing, Mastering

Drain of Impurity

2018 Perdition Out of the Orbit Recording, Mixing, Mastering

Embrace Damnation

2009 Glory of a New Darkness Cover art, Artwork


2022 Disintegrated Transmutations (Demo) Recording, Mixing, Mastering


2011 Mighty Chaos Cover art, Layout (design)
2012 Face the Live Chaos (Video) Artwork, Design

In Revel of Seduce

2014 In Revel of Seduce (Demo) Artwork, Design


2018 We Despise the Crescent (Split) Mixing (vocals), Mastering (vocals)

Massacre the Wasteland

2011 World Collapse Countdown (Demo) Cover art, Layout

Mental Implant

2009 Zenith (EP) Cover art, Layout design


2018 Promo 2018 (Demo) Cover art
2018 Promo 2018 (Demo) Recording, Mixing, Mastering
2021 Enigmatic Existential Essence Recording, Mixing, Mastering, Layout

Molested Divinity

2018 Desolated Realms Through Iniquity Recording, Mixing, Mastering, Layout, Design
2020 Unearthing the Void Recording, Mixing, Mastering

Raven Woods

2006 ...and Emotions Are Spilled Layout, Design
2011 Enfeebling the Throne Producer, Layout design

Rektal Tuşe

2018 MMXVI (Live album) Mastering
2019 Homework: Live in Ankara (Live album) Artwork, Photography
2020 MMXVI (Live album) Mastering
2020 Aklen Muaf (EP) Recording
2020 Aklen Muaf (EP) Layout

Serpent of Old

2023 Ensemble Under the Dark Sun Design, Mixing, Logo, Mastering, Recording


2016 Deaf Mute Layout


2023 Beginning of the End Artwork

The Sarcophagus

2009 Towards the Eternal Chaos Cover art, Layout (as "Frostmourne")
2017 Beyond This World's Illusion Layout


2019 Into the Armageddon Recording, Mixing, Mastering, Artwork, Layout
2023 Chaosbringer (Single) Producer


2018 Survival Is a Myth (EP) Recording, Mixing, Mastering


2018 Winter Mood Recording, Mastering, Cover Art, Logo
Added by: ThorsAngel Modified by: SectaZ
Added on: 2011-04-09 19:36:32 Last modified on: 2023-07-01 01:19:57
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.