Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Owe Lingvall

Owe Lingvall

Real/full name:
Owe Lingvall
50 (born 1969)
Place of origin:
Sweden (UmeƄ)

Nocturnal Rites

Drums (1998-present)

1999 The Sacred Talisman Drums
2000 Afterlife Drums
2002 Shadowland Drums
2004 New World Messiah Drums
2005 Fools Never Die (Single) Drums
2005 Nocturnal Rites / Falconer (Split) Drums
2005 Grand Illusion Drums
2007 Never Again (Single) Drums
2007 The 8th Sin Drums
2017 Before We Waste Away (Single) Drums
2017 A Heart as Black as Coal (Single) Drums
2017 Repent My Sins (Single) Drums
2017 What's Killing Me (Single) Drums
2017 Phoenix Drums
(show all)

Jonny's Bomb


Nocturnal Rites

2004 New World Messiah Video enhancement editing
Added by: Terminus Modified by: GOOFAM
Added on: 2011-04-11 03:14:26 Last modified on: 2017-09-29 12:10:57
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.