Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Ondra Šemrinec
Place of origin:


Drums, Vocals

2001 Terror Machine / Untitled (Split) Drums
2002 Ahead to Nowhere / ...They Believed! (Split) Vocals
2002 Mosh as Fuck Part.2 (Split) Vocals
2004 Sekec Mazec 3 (Split) Vocals
2004 Hammer and Anvil / Absurd Society (Split) Drums, Vocals
2006 Untitled / ...V pasti moderní doby! (Split) Drums, Vocals
2007 Lycanthrophy / Saywhy? (Split) Drums, Vocals
2008 Kursk / Lycanthrophy (Split) Drums, Vocals
2009 Through Development to Doom / Untitled (Split) Drums, Vocals
2009 Too Late to Survive / Cycle of Extinction (Split) Drums, Vocals (backing)
2010 Doomed to Consume (Split) Drums, Vocals (backing)
2010 Lycanthrophy Drums, Vocals
2013 Lycanthrophy / Blood I Bleed (Split) Drums, Vocals
2014 Deathfest Sessions / The Mind Control (Split) Drums, Backing Vocals
2016 Bloody Phoenix / Lycanthrophy / Skunk / Disturbance Project (Split) Drums
(show all)
Added by: ImmortalSEP Modified by: Nikolas Chris
Added on: 2011-06-30 06:34:43 Last modified on: 2017-05-24 13:24:15
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.