Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Olli Lappalainen

Olli Lappalainen

Real/full name:
Olli-Pekka Lappalainen
Place of birth:

Grave with a View

As Olli-Pekka Lappalainen:
Guitars (lead) (2018-2019)

2019 Demon Days (Single) Guitars (lead)

Omnium Gatherum

Vocals (1996-2000), Guitars (1996-1997)

1997 Forbidden Decay (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1998 Omnium Gatherum (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1999 Gardens, Temples... This Hell (Demo) Vocals, Lyrics

Grave with a View

As Olli-Pekka Lappalainen:

2020 Godless and Wild Guitars (lead)

Omnium Gatherum

2003 Spirits and August Light Vocals (additional) (track 3)

Cain's Offering

2015 Stormcrow Artwork, Layout (as "Olli-Pekka Lappalainen")

Grave with a View

2020 Godless and Wild Artwork (as "Olli-Pekka Lappalainen")


2015 Out to the Sea / Skyline (Split) Artwork


2006 Fools in Control (Single) Artwork
2006 Deadlock Artwork, Design


2013 MMXIII Cover art

Omnium Gatherum

2002 Steal the Light (EP) Art direction, design, photography
2003 Spirits and August Light Art direction, Design, Photography
2004 Years in Waste Artwork, Design
2007 Stuck Here on Snakes Way Artwork
2008 The Redshift Artwork, Design
2011 New World Shadows Artwork, Design
2013 Beyond Design, Artwork
2016 Grey Heavens Artwork, Art design
2018 The Burning Cold Artwork (as "Olli-Pekka Lappalainen")
2021 Origin Artwork, Design
2023 Slasher (EP) Artwork
(show all)

Pressure Points

2010 Remorses to Remember Cover art, illustrations (as "Olli-Pekka Lappalainen")
2015 False Lights Artwork (as "Olli-Pekka Lappalainen")


2005 Fightback Artwork

The Dark Element

2019 Songs the Night Sings Cover art (as "Olli-Pekka Lappalainen")
Added by: Cursarion Modified by: SectaZ
Added on: 2011-04-11 05:13:45 Last modified on: 2023-06-07 09:56:04
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.