Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ola Malmström

Ola Malmström

Real/full name:
Ola Malmström
50 (born Mar 9th, 1971)
Place of origin:


Vocals (1986-1997, 2009-present)

1987 The Arrival (Demo) Vocals
1988 Ancient Creation (Demo) Vocals
1989 Unholy Crusade (Demo) Vocals (as "Infernal")
1990 Rivers of the Dead (Single) Vocals
1991 Bloodchilling Tales Vocals
1992 Maculated (Demo) Vocals
2009 Master of the Chains (Demo) Vocals
2011 Unholy Creations (Compilation) Vocals
2012 Warbringer (Demo) Vocals
2013 Arrival at Six Vocals
2016 Garden of Bones Vocals
2019 Necessary Excess of Violence Vocals
(show all)



Acid Queen


Fear My Solitude

Vocals (1991-1997), Drums (1991-1997)

1992 Mournful Cries (Demo) Guitars (track A3), Vocals, Drums
1992 Cries of Karen (Demo) Guitars (track A3), Vocals, Drums
1992 Groovy Songs from the Vigil (Demo) Vocals, Drums
1993 Visual Mourning (Video) Vocals, Drums
1993 Mors Certa Sed Hora In Cerrta (Demo) Synthesizers, Drums, Drum programming, Vocals
1993 Tragedy (Demo) Drums, Drum programming, Vocals
1993 Soundtrack for the Sad and Broken (Demo) Drums, Vocals
1994 Dancing with Solitariness (Demo) Vocals, Drums
1995 Melancholicology (Demo) Vocals, Drums, Programming
1996 Monotonousness (Demo) Vocals, Drums
2003 Songs from the Via Dolorosa Motel Vocals, Drums
(show all)


Vocals (2002-?)

2002 Outremer (Demo) Vocals
2007 Turn into Grey (EP) Vocals


2017 Cursed to the Night Vocals (additional, track 8)
Added by: Kaosobelisk Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-04-14 01:00:31 Last modified on: 2021-04-11 18:02:19
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.