Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
36 (born 1985)
Place of origin:


Was the owner of Tryzna Production.

Aeon Winds

Bass (2012-2014)

2014 And Night Shall Have Dominion (EP) Bass
2018 Legacy of the Unconquered Sun (EP) Bass (track 2)
2020 Storming the Fortress (Live album) Bass (track 3)

Evil Dead

As Postmortis:

2004 Nocturnal Evil (Demo) Bass
2005 Promo 05 (Demo) Bass
2005 Fall of Seraphs (Demo) Bass
2005 Sadistic Rehearsals (Demo) Bass
2006 Victims of the Cult (Split) Bass
2006 Spomienky na predkov Bass


As Sadist:

2012 Chram pomsty (Demo) Bass
2014 Divine Betrayal (EP) Bass
2017 Asylum Bass

Aeon Winds

2012 Those Who Will Remain Silent Forever Vocals (backing)
2015 On the Way to Oblivion (Compilation) Vocals (backing) (track 9)

Aeon Winds

2014 And Night Shall Have Dominion (EP) Lyrics (track 2)
2014 Tilbake til Trollberg / Dead Speak Silence, Bones Speak Truth (Split) Lyrics
2018 Legacy of the Unconquered Sun (EP) Lyrics (track 1)
2019 Stormveiled Lyrics (track 6, 7)
2020 Ardorem (Split) Lyrics (track 3, 4)
2021 Za prahom vzdialených svetov​.​.​. (Split) Lyrics

Concubia Nocte

2016 Poslední vlci (Split) Lyrics (tracks 2, 9)
2021 Concubia Nocte (Compilation) Lyrics (track 13)

Distant Shapes

2016 Autumn Fall (EP) Lyrics
2020 Tam Kde Mŕtvi Spia (Single) Lyrics
2021 Life Forsaken Lyrics

Evil Dead

2006 Spomienky na predkov Lyrics (as "Postmortis")


2018 V chráme noci (Compilation) Lyrics
Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: leatherfist
Added on: 2011-04-11 18:53:51 Last modified on: 2021-04-21 04:29:04
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.