Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Nocturnal Slayer

Nocturnal Slayer

Real/full name:
Alexandre Marcus
43 (born Jul 26th, 1978)
Place of birth:
Brazil (Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais)

Unholy Massacre

Drums (1998-2005, 2016-present), Vocals (lead) (2016-present)

1998 Rehearsal 1998 (Demo) Drums
1999 Storm of Hate (Demo) Drums
2000 Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum (Demo) Drums
2000 Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum (Split) Drums
2001 Brazilian Deathsquad Attack (Demo) Drums
2005 Eve of the Bestial Massacre (Split) Drums
2008 The Ages of Satanic Conquest / Se Queres a Paz Prepare-te para Guerra (Split) Drums


As Marbras:

1996 Into Discord Lands (Demo) Drums
Added by: HellKnight Modified by: Salpius
Added on: 2011-08-18 04:02:25 Last modified on: 2020-02-20 05:39:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.