Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Nils Eriksson

Nils Eriksson

Real/full name:
Nils Elof Oskar Eriksson
42 (born 1977)
Place of origin:
Sweden (UmeƄ)


As Nils "Snake" Eriksson:
Bass (1995-1998, 2007-?)

1995 Under the Guillotine (Demo) Bass (as "Killer")
1997 Under the Guillotine Bass (as "Snake")
2008 Blood Money Bass

Nocturnal Rites

Bass (1990-present)

1991 Demo 1 (Demo) Bass
1992 Promo 1992 (Demo) Bass
1993 Promo 1993 (Demo) Bass
1995 In a Time of Blood and Fire Bass
1998 Tales of Mystery and Imagination Bass
1999 The Sacred Talisman Bass
2000 Afterlife Bass
2002 Shadowland Bass
2004 New World Messiah Bass
2005 Fools Never Die (Single) Bass
2005 Lost in Time: The Early Years of Nocturnal Rites (Compilation) Bass
2005 Nocturnal Rites / Falconer (Split) Bass
2005 Grand Illusion Bass
2007 Never Again (Single) Bass
2007 The 8th Sin Bass
2017 Before We Waste Away (Single) Bass
2017 A Heart as Black as Coal (Single) Bass
2017 Repent My Sins (Single) Bass
2017 What's Killing Me (Single) Bass
2017 Phoenix Vocals (backing), Songwriting, Bass
(show all)


1994 Emptiness (Demo) Drums


1995 Under the Guillotine (Demo) Producer, Layout, Lyrics, Engineering, Recording, Cover art concept
Added by: Terminus Modified by: StarshipTrooper
Added on: 2011-04-11 03:14:03 Last modified on: 2018-01-03 13:48:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.