Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Real/full name:
Nildo Porfirio
51 (born Jun 24th, 1966)
Place of origin:
Brazil (Brasília, Distrito Federal)

Embalmed Souls

Bass (1990-present), Vocals (1990-2012)

1990 Rehearsal 1990 (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1991 The Lament of Souls (Demo) Vocals, Bass
1999 Become Vengeance, Become Wrath (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2003 Bizarre Live Tape (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2005 The Temple of Bizarre Cult (Demo) Vocals
2009 Six Rites of Possession (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2012 The Kingdom of Fake Promises (Demo) Bass

Nauseous Surgery

2003 Immortal Warriors Vocals (backing)


1994 the Darkness of Limb Vocals (backing)
Added by: Stormrider Modified by: EdaCesar
Added on: 2011-08-28 17:02:02 Last modified on: 2014-02-01 20:24:13
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.