Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Niclas Svensson

Niclas Svensson

Real/full name:
Niclas Svensson
45 (born Sep 7th, 1975)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Boden)

Gates of Ishtar

As Niklas Svensson:
Bass (1994-1996, 2015-present)

1995 Seasons of Frost (Demo) Bass
1996 A Bloodred Path Bass


Bass (2009-?)

2010 Slingblade (Single) Bass
2011 The Unpredicted Deeds of Molly Black Bass, Vocals (backing)


As Niklas Svensson:
Bass (1994)

The Everdawn

As Niklas Svensson:

1997 Poems - Burn the Past Bass

The Moaning

As Niklas Svensson:
Bass (1993-?)

1994 Promo-94 (Demo) Bass
1997 Blood from Stone Bass

Throne of Ahaz

As Whortael:

1995 Nifelheim Guitars
2017 Nifelheim Guitars

The Moaning

1997 Blood from Stone Songwriting (as "Niklas Svensson")
Added by: tomcat_ha Modified by: BlackenedMortiferus
Added on: 2011-04-13 17:15:27 Last modified on: 2020-07-05 02:50:44
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.