Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Nick Wallwork

Nick Wallwork

Real/full name:
Nick Wallwork
Place of origin:
United Kingdom (Ashton-under-Lyne, Greater Manchester)


Bass, Guitars (acoustic), Vocals (backing) (2009-present)

2010 The Mercian Sphere Bass, Guitars (acoustic), Vocals (backing)
2012 The Threnody of Triumph Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "N. Wallwork")
2014 Thousands of Moons Ago / The Gates (Split) Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "N. Wallwork")
2014 The Divination of Antiquity Bass, Guitars (acoustic), Vocals (backing) (as "N. Wallwork")
2016 The Dark Hereafter Bass, Guitars (acoustic), Vocals (backing) (as "N. Wallwork")
2018 Elder Mother (Single) Guitars (nylon, acoustic)
2018 The Hallowing of Heirdom Guitars (nylon, acoustic)
Added by: thus Modified by: Dead_Shall_Rise
Added on: 2011-04-10 01:28:37 Last modified on: 2018-11-22 16:48:57
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.