Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Nick Eash

Nick Eash

Real/full name:
Nick Eash
Place of origin:
United States

Winds of Plague

Guitars (2005-2015)

2005 A Cold Day in Hell (Demo) Guitars
2006 Demo (Demo) Guitars
2008 Decimate the Weak Guitars
2009 The Great Stone War Guitars (as "Nick E.")
2011 Against the World Guitars
2013 Resistance Guitars
Added by: Chapel_of_Ghouls Modified by: Palecompanion2001
Added on: 2011-04-16 01:07:51 Last modified on: 2017-05-09 15:37:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.