Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Neil Hutton

Neil Hutton

Real/full name:
Neil Hutton
Place of origin:
United Kingdom

Stampin' Ground

Drums (2002-2006, 2014-present)

2003 A New Darkness upon Us Drums


Drums (1994-2007)

1995 The Dreams You Dread Drums
1998 Grind Bastard Drums
2001 Loot, Shoot, Electrocute / The Temple of Set (Split) Drums
2001 Organised Chaos Drums
2008 Killing Music Drums

Warlord U.K.

Drums (1993-1995)

Warlord U.K.

Drums (2013-present)

Added by: Alhadis Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-09 13:13:37 Last modified on: 2016-11-21 03:24:21
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.