Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Nate Olp

Nate Olp

Real/full name:
Nate Olp
38 (born Jun 6th, 1979)
Place of origin:
United States (Indianapolis)


Bass, Vocals (2001-2011, 2016-present)

2003 Demo Anno 2003 (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2004 Demo Anno 2004 (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2006 One (Hellbound) Bass, Vocals
2007 Two (Poverty) Bass, Vocals
2011 Winter 2010​-​2011 (Demo) Bass, Vocals


Guitars, Vocals (lead) (2011-present)

2014 Kvlthammer Vocals (lead), Guitars
2015 Whiplash (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2015 Sacredhammer Split: Kvlthammer / Sacred Leather (Split) Guitars, Vocals (lead)
2016 Oath Guitars, Vocals

Lair of the Minotaur

Bass (2008-present)

2010 Evil Power Bass, Vocals (backing)
2013 Godslayer (Single) Bass, Vocals


Vocals (2008-2010)

Added by: Azmodes Modified by: Necropsychotic
Added on: 2011-04-20 17:22:21 Last modified on: 2017-07-12 19:29:45
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.