Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Stian André Arnesen
42 (born May 7th, 1978)
Place of origin:
Norway (Hamar, Innlandet)

The Kovenant

As Lex Icon:
Vocals, Bass, Keyboards (1999-present), Drums (2002)

1999 Animatronic Vocals, Bass
2002 In Times Before the Light Vocals, Drums
2003 SETI (4-Track Club EP) (EP) Vocals, Keyboards, Effects
2003 SETI Vocals, Keyboards, Effects


Everything (1993-1998), Guitars (1998-present), Vocals (2007-present)

1995 Trollstorm over Nidingjuv (Demo) Everything
1996 Drep de kristne Everything (as "Nagash Blackheart")
2000 The Last Predators Guitars, Songwriting
2001 Universal Guitars (as "Notorious Nagash")
2010 Neo-Satanic Supremacy Vocals, Guitars
2014 Tilbake til Trollberg / Dead Speak Silence, Bones Speak Truth (Split) Vocals

Carpe Tenebrum

Vocals (1997-1999)

1997 Majestic Nothingness Vocals
1999 Mirrored Hate Painting Vocals

Chrome Division

Drums (2004)


Vocals (1992-1999), Drums, Keyboards (1993-1997), Bass (1997-1999)

1994 From the Storm of Shadows (Demo) Vocals, Drums, Keyboards
1995 Promo 1995 (Demo) Vocals, Drums, Keyboards
1997 In Times Before the Light Vocals, Drums, Keyboards (as "N. Blackheart")
1998 Nexus Polaris Vocals (lead), Bass
2000 Nexus Polaris Vocals (lead), Bass
2007 In Times Before the Light 1995 Vocals, Drums, Keyboards (as "N. Blackheart")

Dimmu Borgir

Bass, Vocals (backing) (1996-1999)

1996 Devil's Path (EP) Bass
1997 Live & Plugged Vol. 2 (Split video) Bass
1997 Enthrone Darkness Triumphant Bass, Vocals (backing)
1998 Godless Savage Garden (EP) Bass, Vocals (backing)
1999 Spiritual Black Dimensions Bass, Lyrics (tracks 4-6, 9)
1999 Sons of Satan Gather for Attack (Split) Bass
2002 World Misanthropy (Video) Bass, Vocals (backing) (tracks 1-3, 5, 6,) (Disc 2)
2014 Titans of Symphonic Metal (Split) Bass (tracks 1, 2)
2019 Live at Dynamo Open Air 1998 (Live album) Bass, Vocals (backing)


Drums (2015-2016)

2015 Human Scum (EP) Drums
2016 Dismember (Single) Drums (track 1)



Throat Violence

Drums (2011-?)

Dimmu Borgir

2002 World Misanthropy (EP) Bass (track 1)


2016 Ibex Arrival Drums (tracks 3, 6)

Nocturnal Breed

As Rick Hellraiser:

1997 Aggressor Drums
1998 Triumph of the Blasphemer (EP) Drums (tracks 1, 2)
2005 Aggressor Drums
2005 Triumph of the Blasphemer (EP) Drums (tracks 1-2)


2016 Nordjevel Vocals (additional) (tracks 3, 9)


2013 Unholy (EP) Vocals (additional)


1995 Trollstorm over Nidingjuv (Demo) Producer
1996 Drep de kristne Producer
Added by: Cursarion Modified by: cweed
Added on: 2011-04-11 02:42:18 Last modified on: 2020-10-26 21:22:58
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.