Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mikko Ojala

Mikko Ojala

Real/full name:
Mikko Ojala
Place of origin:

Crowned with Black

Vocals, Guitars (2009-?)

2010 The Dragon Age (EP) Vocals, Guitars

Dark the Suns

Guitars, Vocals (2005-2013)

2007 In Darkness Comes Beauty Guitars, Vocals
2008 The Dead End (EP) Guitars, Vocals (as "Mikko")
2009 All Ends in Silence Lyrics, Vocals, Songwriting (tracks 1-5, 8-10), Guitars
2010 Don't Fear the Sleep (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2010 Sleepwalking in a Nightmare Vocals, Guitars
Added by: Napero Modified by: The Red Tower
Added on: 2011-04-11 04:05:46 Last modified on: 2017-05-05 07:15:27
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.