Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mikko Heikkilä

Mikko Heikkilä

Real/full name:
Mikko Heikkilä
41 (born Sep 16th, 1978)
Place of origin:
Finland (Hamina)


Not to be confused with Mikko Heikkilä.

Dawn of Solace

Vocals (clean) (2019-present)

2020 Waves Vocals (clean)

Kaunis Kuolematon

Guitars, Vocals (clean) (2012-present)

2012 Kaunis kuolematon (EP) Guitars, Vocals (clean)
2013 En ole mitään (Single) Guitars, Vocals (clean)
2014 Kylmä kaunis maailma Guitars, Vocals (clean)
2017 Vapaus Guitars, Vocals (clean)
2019 Elämä ei tarvitse minua (EP) Guitars, Vocals (clean)


Vocals, Guitars


Vocals, Guitars

2000 Agony (Demo) Vocals, Guitars

Red Moon Architect

Guitars (2013-2014)


Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (clean)


Guitars, Vocals (1998-2013)

2006 A New Day Guitars, Vocals
2007 Seven Sins a Second Vocals, Guitars

Black Sun Aeon

Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (clean) (2009-2013)

Black Sun Aeon

2009 Darkness Walks Beside Me Vocals (clean)
2010 Routa Vocals (clean)
2011 Blacklight Deliverance Vocals (clean)

End of Aeon

2012 Ever Vocals (additional) (tracks 5, 9)

Red Moon Architect

2015 Fall Guitars


2011 Pimeys Vocals (clean)


2018 Chains (Single) Vocals (guest)
2018 Contemplations Vocals (tracks 1, 7)
2020 Things We Leave Behind Vocals (track 2)

Black Sun Aeon

2010 Routa Vocal Arrangements
Added by: Napero Modified by: stefan86
Added on: 2011-04-10 13:16:42 Last modified on: 2020-02-10 08:47:03
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.