Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mikko Aspa

Mikko Aspa

Real/full name:
Mikko Aspa
Place of origin:
Finland (Lahti)


Owns/owned several record labels (Northern Heritage Records, Lolita Slavinder Records, Nykto Tapes, Creative Felony Productions, Freak Animal Records, Totuuden Sarvi Levyt) and operates Sarvilevyt record store in Lahti, Finland.

He also runs a pornographic magazine ("Erotic Perversion"), a pornographic video-series ("Public Obscenities") and incorporates his interest in pornography ...


As M. Aspa:
Unknown (2002-?)

2005 Death - Nothing in Between (Demo) Unknown

Alchemy of the 20th Century


Clandestine Blaze

All instruments, Vocals

1998 Promo '98 (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
1999 Fire Burns in Our Hearts All instruments, Vocals
1999 On the Mission (EP) All instruments, Vocals
2000 Night of the Unholy Flames All instruments, Vocals
2001 Clandestine Blaze / Deathspell Omega (Split) Vocals, All instruments
2002 Fist of the Northern Destroyer All instruments, Vocals
2002 Below the Surface of Cold Earth (Demo) All instruments, vocals
2002 Blood and Cum (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
2002 There Comes the Day... (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
2002 Goat - Creative Alienation (Demo) All instruments, vocals
2003 Primitive Finland (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2004 Satanic Warmaster / Clandestine Blaze (Collaboration) Vocals, All instruments
2004 Deliverers of Faith All instruments, Vocals
2006 Church of Atrocity All instruments, Vocals
2008 Archive vol. 1 (Compilation) All instruments, Vocals
2008 Archive vol. 3 (Compilation) All instruments, Vocals
2008 Archive vol. 2 (Compilation) All instruments, Vocals
2010 Falling Monuments All instruments, Lyrics
2013 Harmony of Struggle All instruments, Vocals
2015 New Golgotha Rising All instruments, Vocals
2017 City of Slaughter All instruments, Vocals
2018 Tranquility of Death Everything
(show all)

Clinic of Torture



All instruments, Vocals (1999-present)

1999 Promo / Demo 99 (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
1999 Maximized Fetish (EP) All instruments, Vocals
2001 Young & Willing (EP) All instruments, Vocals
2001 Creamface / Nekro-Torso (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2002 Throat (EP) All instruments, Vocals
2002 Creamface / Black Syfilis (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2004 Creamface (Video) All instruments, Vocals
2005 Creamface / Misogynist Pussyslasher (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2005 Tied Down and Fucked Hard All instruments, Vocals
2006 Pay No More than 10€ Guitars, Drums, Vocals, Bass
2013 Cum on Clothes All instruments, Vocals
2017 Scared, Wet... and Ready All instruments, Vocals
(show all)


As M.:

2002 4 Way Doom Death Sludge Core Split 12 Inch LP (Split) Drums



2000 Dilemmantrauma (EP) Drums (as "Mikko")


Everything (1993-present)

Nihilist Commando


Pain Nail


Stabat Mater

Everything (2001-present)

2001 Rehearsal (a.k.a. Promo 2004) (Demo) Vocals, All instruments
2002 Worship / Stabat Mater (Split) Vocals, All instruments
2004 A Slow March to the Burial / Gates (Split) Vocals, All instruments
2005 Crushing the Holy Trinity (Split) Vocals, All instruments
2006 Stabat Mater / A.M. (Split) Vocals, All instruments
2009 Stabat Mater Vocals, All instruments
2016 Give Them Pain (Compilation) Everything


As M.A.:
All instruments, Vocals (2006-present)

Dorchester Library


Morbid Savouring

As Aaron Spelling / Stench:

Nicole 12

Everything (1999-2011)

Noise Waste




Ride for Revenge

As M. Aspa:
Drums (2010)


Drums (2017-present)


As M. A.:

2019 Phantasmhassgorie Intro (track 8)


2011 Azazel / Goatmoon (Split) Drums


2000 Crust X Grind (Split) Electronics, Programming, Noise
2003 Irritate / Bizarre X (Split) Drums (as "Mikko")


2018 Apocalypticists Vocals [Additional]

Ride for Revenge

As M.A.:

2007 The King of Snakes Theremin (track 10)

Satanic Warmaster

2007 Revelation (EP) Drums
2008 Revelation ...of the Night (Compilation) Drums (tracks 3-5) (as "M. A.")

Anal Blasphemy

2016 Fornication Rites (Split) Mixing, Mastering (as "M. A.")

Clandestine Blaze

2004 Deliverers of Faith Artwork (as "Clandestine Blaze")
2005 Deliverers of Faith Artwork


1999 Promo / Demo 99 (Demo) Recording, Mixing, Mastering (as "Creamface")
2005 Creamface / Misogynist Pussyslasher (Split) Photography, Design (as "Creamface")

Empire of Tharaphita

2018 Distant Echoes Through Blood Infinite (Compilation) Remastering (as "M.A.")


2002 Mesrine / Irritate (Split) Mastering
2004 3 Ways of Armageddon (Split) Mastering (as "Mikko A.")
Added by: thus Modified by: Black Mictlan
Added on: 2011-04-09 05:24:10 Last modified on: 2019-05-04 12:13:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.