Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Mike Torrao

Mike Torrao

Real/full name:
Mike Torrao
59 (born Jul 25th, 1964)
Place of birth:
United States


One of the founding members of Possessed and part of the band's classic line-up. He didn't return however during the reformation around 2007-2008.


Recorded a new version of "The Exorcist" in 2008 with Inacage bassist Anthony Pereda.


Guitars (1981-1983)


Guitars (1993-1996)


Guitars (1995-1997)


Guitars (1983-1987, 1990-1993), Vocals (1990-1993)

1984 Death Metal (Demo) Guitars (lead)
1985 Demo 1985 (Demo) Guitars
1985 Seven Churches Songwriting (tracks 1-10), Guitars, Lyrics (tracks 1, 6)
1986 Beyond the Gates Guitars
1987 The Eyes of Horror (EP) Guitars
1987 Beyond the Gates / The Eyes of Horror (Compilation) Guitars
1991 1991 Demo! (Demo) Lyrics, Guitars, Songwriting, Vocals
1992 Victims of Death (Compilation) Guitars
1993 Demo 1993 (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1999 Victims of Death - The Best of Decade of Chaos (Split) Vocals (backing), Guitars
2003 Resurrection (Split) Guitars
2004 Agony in Paradise (Live album) Guitars
2006 Ashes from Hell (Compilation) Guitars
2007 Possessed by Evil Hell (Video) Guitars
2011 Reanimation (Compilation) Vocals, Guitars
2012 The Martyr's Wake / Cowboys in Bondage (Split) Vocals, Guitars
(show all)
Added by: The_Scrab Modified by: cweed
Added on: 2011-04-10 22:55:44 Last modified on: 2023-07-23 21:27:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.