Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mike Scrimshaw

Real/full name:
Mike Scrimshaw
Place of origin:
United Kingdom


Vocals, Guitars, Bass

1972 Baby Don't Get Hooked on Me / I'll See You on Sunday (Single) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
1980 Limelight Vocals (lead), Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Taurus Pedals
1980 Metal Man (Single) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
1982 Ashes to Ashes (Single) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
1984 Ashes to Ashes Vocals (lead), Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Taurus Pedals
Added by: Stormrider Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-04-27 16:06:08 Last modified on: 2017-01-29 03:41:11
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.