Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mike Notte

Real/full name:
Mike Notte
Place of origin:
United States

The Approach and the Execution

Vocals, Guitars (2009-present)

2011 The Blood March Vocals, Guitars
2013 Hymn of Victory (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2014 Kings Among Runaways Vocals, Guitars
Added by: Alhadis Modified by: timteam88
Added on: 2012-09-23 02:39:20 Last modified on: 2014-07-10 13:04:55
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.