Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mike Dean

Mike Dean

Real/full name:
Thomas Michael Dean
54 (born Aug 24th, 1963)
Place of origin:
United States


Picture on the left taken by Daren C Hoffman (aka Seedtosser).

Corrosion of Conformity

Bass, Vocals (1982-1987, 1993-2006, 2010-present)

1982 No Core (Split) Bass
1983 Why Are We Here? (Split) Bass
1984 Demo '84 (Demo) Bass
1984 Eye for an Eye Bass, Vocals
1985 Animosity Bass, Vocals
1987 Technocracy (EP) Bass
1988 Demo '88 (Demo) Bass
1989 Six Songs with Mike Singing: 1985 (EP) Vocals, Bass
1992 Mad World (EP) Bass
1994 Clean My Wounds (Single) Bass
1994 Broken Man (Single) Bass, Vocals
1994 Albatross (Single) Bass
1994 Deliverance Bass
1995 Seven Days (Single) Bass
1996 King of the Rotten (Single) Bass
1996 Pighead Shaped Picture Disc (Single) Bass
1996 3 from Wiseblood (Single) Bass
1996 Drowning in a Daydream (EP) Bass
1996 Wiseblood Bass
1997 The Rotten Remixes (Single) Bass
2000 Over Me (Single) Bass
2000 America's Volume Dealer Bass, Rhodes piano (track 3)
2001 Live Volume: The Movie (Video) Bass
2001 Live Volume (Live album) Bass, Vocals
2005 Stonebreaker (Single) Bass
2005 In the Arms of God Bass, Vocals (track 7)
2007 Corrosion of Conformity - Extended Versions (Live album) Bass
2010 Your Tomorrow (Parts 1 and 2) (Single) Bass, Vocals
2012 The Doom (Single) Bass, Vocals
2012 Corrosion of Conformity Bass, Vocals
2012 Megalodon (EP) Bass, Vocals
2014 IX Bass, Vocals
2018 No Cross No Crown Bass, Vocals
(show all)

Lightning Born

Bass (2016-present)

Righteous Fool


Snake Nation

Vocals, Bass

1989 Snake Nation Bass, Vocals


Bass (2013)


2004 Probot Vocals (lead) (track 4)


2016 Aquatic Occult Bass (track 3)


2007 God Luck and Good Speed Banjo (track 4)

Corrosion of Conformity

2005 Stonebreaker (Single) Recording
2005 In the Arms of God Recording
2012 Corrosion of Conformity Recording (additional)
2014 IX Engineering, Mixing


2005 Vampire Circus Engineering, Producer


2014 Graves at Sea / Sourvein (Split) Producer, Recording
2016 Aquatic Occult Producer


2007 God Luck and Good Speed Engineering, Mastering, Producer (track 4)
Added by: SuicidalFreak Modified by: SuicidalFreak
Added on: 2011-04-11 11:19:54 Last modified on: 2017-11-10 18:47:45
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.