Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mikael Lagerblad

Mikael Lagerblad

Real/full name:
Mikael Lagerblad
Place of origin:

Perpetual Crusade

Guitars (lead) (2011-present)

2015 First Strike (Demo) Guitars (lead)

One Man Army and the Undead Quartet

Guitars (2005-2009)

2005 When Hatred Comes to Life (Demo) Guitars
2006 21st Century Killing Machine Guitars (lead)
2006 Christmas for the Lobotomizer (Single) Guitars (lead)
2007 Error in Evolution Guitars (lead)
2008 Grim Tales Guitars (lead)
Added by: hrymr Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-24 04:14:35 Last modified on: 2019-02-14 10:44:17
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.