Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Mikael Holm

Mikael Holm

Real/full name:
Mikael Holm
Place of birth:


Openly declared anti-nazi.

Aggressive Mutilator

Guitars, Vocals (2012-present)

2012 Skull Torture (Demo) All instruments, vocals
2012 Gutpuking - Satan's Hammer (Single) All instruments, Vocals
2012 War of Extermination (Demo) Guitars, Lyrics, Vocals
2013 Demos 2012/2013 (Compilation) Guitars, Lyrics, Vocals
2013 Death Toll VI (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2014 Terror, Incest and Death Lyrics, Vocals, Guitars
2015 Crude Abomination (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (as "M.H.")
2016 Crushed by Tyranny (Compilation) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
2018 Det djävlanästet Guitars, Vocals
2020 Influx of Hatred (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2023 Tomb of Dissonance (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
(show all)


As Holm:
Everything (2021-present)

2021 Iron Age Nomad Axe (Demo) Everything

Aggressive Mutilator

2012 Skull Torture (Demo) Cover art, logo (as "M. Holm")
2012 Gutpuking - Satan's Hammer (Single) Cover art
Added by: Doomsday Modified by: legionaryofhell
Added on: 2012-02-26 13:48:03 Last modified on: 2023-01-27 07:22:52
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.