Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Mika Sallanen

Real/full name:
Mika Sallanen
Place of birth:

Jewel Throne

Bass, Vocals (2019-present)

2019 Old Metal (EP) Vocals, Bass
2019 Poetic Justice (EP) Bass, Vocals
2019 Silence Shrouds the Ruins (EP) Vocals, Bass
2020 The Darwinian Eclipse (Single) Bass, Vocals
2020 Obscure Relics (EP) Bass, Vocals
2020 Obscure Relics (EP) Bass, Vocals
2022 Suffer the Fools (Single) Vocals, Bass
2024 Mental Self-Mutilation (Single) Bass, Vocals


Bass (2018-2019)


Bass (Guitars early)



1997 Migraine (Demo) Bass
1998 Promotion (Demo) Bass
1999 Flame (Demo) Bass
1999 Promo 1999 (Demo) Bass
2000 Promo 2000 (Demo) Bass
2001 Ingrained (Demo) Bass


Bass (2014-2015)

2015 Scarpath Bass
2016 Born to Suffer (Single) Bass

Spirit Disease

Vocals, Bass (2002-2017)

2003 The Rehearsal Demo (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2004 Redemption Denied (EP) Vocals, Bass
2006 Annihilation Vocals (backing), Bass (as "Sallanen")
2006 What's God Got to Do with It? (Single) Vocals, Bass
2009 Spawn of Satan (Single) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2011 Retaliation Bass, Vocals

Vestigia Terrent

Guitars, Bass

1990 After Total Eclipse (Demo) Guitars
1990 De Mortuis Nil Nisi Bene (Demo II/1990) (Demo) Guitars
1991 Victim of Circumstances (Demo) Guitars
1992 Human Chess II (Demo) Guitars
1992 The Human Chess (Demo) Guitars
1993 Thrown upon the World (Demo) Bass
1993 Come Utopia (Demo) Bass
1994 Gaze the Sky (Demo) Bass, Guitars
1995 Diverse (Demo) Bass
1995 Promo 1995 (Demo) Bass
1996 Seizure (Demo) Bass
(show all)

Vestigia Terrent

1994 Gaze the Sky (Demo) Layout
Added by: Demenekan Modified by: Sir
Added on: 2011-04-10 06:29:33 Last modified on: 2024-03-25 04:54:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.