Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Mika Häkki

Mika Häkki

Real/full name:
Mika Häkki
45 (born Apr 9th, 1978)
Place of birth:
Finland (Vaasa, Pohjanmaa)

Mika Häkki



Bass (2013-present)

2014 Empress Rising Bass
2015 Vænir Bass
2016 Lord of Suffering (Single) Bass
2017 Rust Bass
2019 No Comfort Bass
2021 I'm Staying Home (Single) Bass
2021 Your Time to Shine Bass
2023 It's All the Same (EP) Bass

Project Eternity

As Mika H.:

2003 Smile... (Demo) Guitars
2004 Suicidea (Demo) Guitars

Rotten Sound

As H:
Bass (2000-2003)

2000 Still Psycho (EP) Bass
2001 8 Hours of Lobotomy / Wrath (Split) Bass (as "Häkki")
2002 Murderworks Bass
2002 Seeds of Hate / Crap (Split) Bass

Rotten Sound

2002 Murderworks Layout (as "H")
2002 Seeds of Hate / Crap (Split) Cover art (as "H")
Added by: Cursarion Modified by: The Red Tower
Added on: 2011-04-09 21:12:02 Last modified on: 2023-10-04 12:58:50
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.