Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Micke Jansson

Micke Jansson

Real/full name:
Micke Jansson
Place of birth:
Sweden (Stockholm)

Born for Burning

As Mickael Broberg:
Vocals, All instruments (2012-present)

2014 Born for Burning (EP) Vocals (lead) (as "M Broberg")
2019 The Ritual Vocals, All instruments

Contempt of the Light

Vocals, Guitars, Bass (2021-present)

2021 In the Darkest of Times Vocals, Guitars, Bass

Massive Destruction

As Mike Metalhead:

The 13th Passenger



As Micke Broberg:
Vocals (1991-1996, 2007-present)

1993 In the Forest of the Dreaming Dead Vocals, Lyrics
1995 Ancient God of Evil Vocals, Lyrics
2009 In the Light of Darkness Vocals
2018 Annihilation (EP) Vocals
2021 As the Night Takes Us (Single) Vocals
2021 Victory in Blood Vocals (as "Mickael Broberg")

Celestial Pain

As Mike Metalhead:
Drums, Vocals

1994 Aggression (Demo) Drums, Vocals
1995 Hatred (Demo) Drums, Vocals
2004 Aggression (Compilation) Drums, Vocals


Vocals (1989-1994)

Harms Way

Drums (2003-2005)


1993 The Nocturnal Silence Vocals (backing) (track 8)

The Pete Flesh Deathtrip

As Micke Broberg:

2013 Mortui Vivos Docent Vocals (tracks 1, 2, 6, 8)


2005 Farsotstider Vocals

Tomorrow's Rain

2024 Ovdan Vocals (additional) (track 5)

Born for Burning

2019 The Ritual Producer (as "Mickael Broberg")

The Pete Flesh Deathtrip

2013 Mortui Vivos Docent Lyrics (as "Micke Broberg")
Added by: _Vorst_ Modified by: HeavierThanThou
Added on: 2011-04-09 09:57:08 Last modified on: 2024-02-07 12:40:29
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.