Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Michael Enevoldsen

Michael Enevoldsen

Real/full name:
Michael Enevoldsen
51 (born Jun 27th, 1967)
Place of origin:
Denmark (Aarhus)


As Panzergeneral:
Drums (1994-2000), Keyboards (1998-2006, 2011-present), Bass (2003-present)

1995 Demo '95 (Demo) Drums
1996 Six Seconds Kill Drums
1997 Fall from Grace (Split) Drums
1999 Outpost - Fort Europa Drums, Keyboards
2000 Soul Collector Songwriting (tracks 2-5)
2003 Room Service Bass, Keyboards
2006 Battalion Beast Bass
2007 Forever Panzer (EP) Drums
2011 Regiment Ragnarok Keyboards, Bass
2013 7th Offensive Keyboards, Bass, Lyrics (tracks 1, 5)

Angel Accelerator Death

As Michael "Accelerator" Enevoldsen:


Drums (1991-1994)

1992 The Winter of Our Discontempt (Demo) Drums
1993 Four Depressive Seasons Drums
1993 Soulstorm (Demo) Drums
1994 Return from Tomorrow (EP) Drums
Added by: Megadeth Modified by: cweed
Added on: 2011-04-10 17:37:37 Last modified on: 2019-04-30 15:40:05
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.