Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Orestis Oikonomopoulos
42 (born Jan 13th, 1977)
Place of origin:
Greece (Piraeus)

Order of the Ebon Hand

Bass (1994-1998, 2001-2017), Vocals (1994-1998, 2001-present)

1997 The Mystic Path to the Netherworld Bass, Vocals, Lyrics
2005 XV: The Devil Bass, Vocals
2006 Two Years Standing Proud in Valhalla... (Split) Bass, Vocals
2013 Behold the Sign of a New Era / Generation of Vipers (Split) Bass, Vocals
2019 VII: The Chariot Bass, Vocals


Bass, Guitars, Vocals

2001 Mournblade Guitars, Vocals


Bass, Vocals (1997-2004)

2001 En Oria Bass, Vocals
2001 Crucify Him (EP) Bass, Vocals
2002 Kawir / Nocternity (Split) Bass, Vocals
2003 Onyx Bass, Vocals, Lyrics
2004 A Fallen Unicorn (EP) Bass, Vocals, Lyrics

Primeval Mass

Vocals (2011-2012)

2011 Amongst the Ruins of Cosmos / Nightside (Split) Vocals

Naer Mataron

As Efialtis:
Vocals (1998-1999)

Chained and Desperate

1997 Heliopolis (Demo) Vocals
1998 Oracles from the Neitherworld (Demo) Vocals (tracks 7, 8)

Enthroned Serpent

2018 Towards the Unknown (EP) Vocals (additional) (track 4)

Naer Mataron

As Efialtis:

1998 Ancient Tartaric Live, Woodstock'98 (Live album) Vocals

Thou Art Lord

2002 DV8 Vocals (additional)
Added by: QuidEstVerum Modified by: Jester_DL
Added on: 2011-04-10 09:41:09 Last modified on: 2019-05-26 14:37:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.