Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Maxim Layko

Maxim Layko

Real/full name:
Максим Лайко
38 (born Dec 9th, 1975)
Jan 26th, 2014
Died of:
Cardiac arrest
Place of origin:
Russia (Moscow)


Played guitar on Antisystem's "Worse is better" '06 album.


Guitars (2004-2005, 2012-2014)


Guitars (2005-2006)

Boroff Band

Guitars (2011)

Empire Rising

Guitars, Vocals (1996-2000, 2012-2014)

1996 Waiting for the Moon (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1997 Created to Destroy Guitars, Vocals

Eternal Sick

Guitars (2002)


Guitars, Bass, Vocals

Manic Depression

As Max Layko:
Vocals, Guitars, Bass (2000-2011)

2002 Who Deals the Pain (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (as "Max "S Boltom" Layko")
2003 Who Deals the Pain Vocals, Guitars, Lyrics (as "Max "S Boltom" Layko")
2006 Planned Spiritual Decay Vocals, Guitars (as "Max Laiko")
2007 You'll Be with Us Again (EP) Vocals, Guitars (as "Max Laiko")
2010 Impending Collapse Vocals, Guitars (as "Max Laiko")


Guitars (2011-2012)

2012 Сбой в системе (Single) Guitars

Коррозия Металла

Guitars (1997-2003, 2009-2011), Vocals (1998-2003, 2009-2011)

1998 Угар в Полярном! (Live album) Guitars, Vocals (track 1)
2002 Языческие боги Vocals, Guitars (as "Max s Boltom")
2003 Белые волки Guitars, Vocals (as "Maks S Boltom")


Guitars (2009)

Новая Модель

Guitars (2006-2008)

Mass Madness

As Max Laiko:

2013 The Cage (EP) Guitars (3)


As Max Layko:

2009 Алконоид (EP) Guitars (track 5)

Путь Солнца

As Max s Boltom:

2011 Ветер Guitar solo (1-4, 6, 8, 10)
Added by: undead404 Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-13 15:32:36 Last modified on: 2017-06-26 01:34:08
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.