Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Max Lavelle

Max Lavelle

Real/full name:
Max Lavelle
Place of origin:
United States (Beverly, Massachusetts)

The Black Dahlia Murder

Bass (2012-present)

2013 Into the Everblack (Single) Bass
2013 Everblack Bass
2014 Fool 'Em All (Video) Bass
2015 Abysmal Bass
2017 Nightbringers Bass
2017 Gone but Not Forgotten (Single) Bass

Burn in Silence


2006 Angel Maker Bass

Despised Icon

Bass (2008-2010)

2009 Montréal Assault (Video) Bass
2009 Day of Mourning Bass


Bass (2000-2003)

2000 Wrestling with Feces (Demo) Bass
2001 Sexual Intercorpse Bass
2002 Orgasm Induced Diarrhea Bass (as "M.")
2004 Get Drunk or Die Trying: Premature Burial Tour Vol.1 (Split) Bass


Bass (2001-2002)

2002 Symphony of Blasphemy (Demo) Bass

Twisted Sacrifice

Bass (1999-2000)

2000 Twisted Sacrifice Bass
Added by: Terminus Modified by: RoughfishingBrutality666
Added on: 2011-04-09 17:17:42 Last modified on: 2019-06-14 02:23:21
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.