Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Matthias Fiebig

Matthias Fiebig

Real/full name:
Matthias Fiebig
Place of birth:


As Fiebig:
Drums (2001-present)

2001 Supreme Misanthropy Drums
2001 Secrets Unveiled (EP) Drums
2003 Ocularis Infernum Drums
2004 Helveteshymner Drums, Vocals, Songwriting (track 3)
2006 The Well of Light Has Finally Dried Drums
2007 Hinterland Drums
2012 Diktat Deliberi Drums


Drums (2000-present)

2000 Promo 2000 (Demo) Drums
2001 Hunters Rise from Turmoil (Demo) Drums
2002 Stillborn Revelations Drums
2022 Procession of Fools Drums


Vocals, Drums

2015 Where the Angels Fall Vocals, Drums
2017 The Plague Vocals, Drums (as "Fiebig")


Drums (2000-2009, 2013-present)

2001 Promoting Total Death Drums
2002 Dead Unburied Drums (as "Matte Fiebig")
2003 Murder Death Kill Drums
2004 No Divine Rapture Drums
2006 Untitled / Chapel of Blood (Split) Drums
2008 Unglaube / Split Wide Open (Split) Drums (as "Fiebig")
2008 Born to Be Buried Alive (EP) Drums
2008 Carnage Junkie Drums
2009 Basic Instructions for Dying (Compilation) Drums (as "Matte Fiebig")
2013 Cadaver Casket (On a Gurney to Hell) (EP) Drums
2014 Imperial Anthems No. 15 (Split) Drums
2016 The Portal (EP) Drums
2016 Bred by Demons / Human Landfill (Split) Drums
2016 As Sanity Dies (EP) Drums
2016 On the Outskirts of Hades (EP) Drums
2017 Land of Weeping Souls Drums
2019 The Tower of the Morbid Drums (as "Matte Fiebig")
2020 Death Through the Copperfields (Live album) Drums
2020 Compiled Ammunition (Compilation) Drums
2020 Bullets Reign (EP) Drums
2021 Massdeath Maniac (Compilation) Drums
2022 March of the Insane (EP) Drums
2022 Beyond the Macabre Drums
(show all)



1998 The Prophet (Demo) Drums
2001 Forthcoming Drums
2002 Promo 2002 (Demo) Drums (as "Fiebig")
2014 For All That Is Damned to Vanish Drums

Dead Sun


2013 The Clockwise Charade Drums


As Mattias Fiebig:
Drums (2005-2006)

2006 Vicar Mortis (EP) Drums
2007 The Monolith (EP) Drums
2007 Untitled / Dead As Fuck (Split) Drums


As M.Fiebig:
Drums (2010-2012)

2012 Carnage Slaughter and Death Drums

Down Among the Dead Men

Drums (2013-present)

Dead Sun

2018 Soil's Kingdom Vocals (backing) (track 3)


As Mattias Fiebig:

2012 Kult of the Pneumatic Killrod (And a Collection of Ribs) (Compilation) Drums (disc 1, tracks 10-22)


2017 The Plague Lyrics
Added by: Spenot Modified by: gasmask_colostomy
Added on: 2011-04-12 18:13:15 Last modified on: 2024-07-02 07:58:56
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.