Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Matt Price

Real/full name:
Matt Price
Place of origin:
United States

All Souls

Guitars (2020-present)

Behold! The Monolith

Guitars (2007-present)

2009 Behold! The Monolith Guitars
2012 Defender, Redeemist Guitars
2015 Architects of the Void Guitars

Lord Dying

Bass (2016-?)

2019 Mysterium Tremendum Bass

Armored Saint

Guitars (2016-present)

Added by: Caliginosity Modified by: ludicrous_speed
Added on: 2011-11-27 23:31:03 Last modified on: 2021-03-12 19:14:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.